Kontakt

Don Bosco-Schule
Rosenbergstr. 130c
54459 Wiltingen

Tel.: (06501)  16432
Fax: (06501)  601761
Email: buero@dobowi.de

 

Klassenlehrer

S1a

Fr. Fisseni

a.fisseni@dobowi.de

S1b

Fr. Lammer

k.lammer@dobowi.de

S2

Fr. Henrichs

j.henrichs@dobowi.de

L2

Hr. Fiedler

h.fiedler@dobowi.de

L3

Fr. Ehret-Harsch

d.ehret-harsch@dobowi.de

L3/4

Hr. Drangmeister/ Fr. Lübeck

weltraumklasse@dobowi.de

L4

Fr. Böcker

a.boecker@dobowi.de

L5a

Fr. Franzen

l.franzen@dobowi.de

L5b

Fr. Jacobs

s.jacobs@dobowi.de

L6

Fr. Ratuschny

j.ratuschny@dobowi.de

L7a

Fr. Schmitz
Fr. Schleier

b.schmitz@dobowi.de
s.schleier@dobowi.de

L7b

Fr. Horn

s.horn@dobowi.de

L8a

Fr. Simonis
Fr Frisch

h.simonis@dobowi.de
c.frisch@dobowi.de

L8b

Fr. Gartemann

l.gartemann@dobowi.de

L9a

Fr. Stange

s.stange@dobowi.de

L9b

Fr. Hurt

n.hurt@dobowi.de